A NEW BEGINNING

Posted: November 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

I am very new to the Internet and computers and and all this high-tech stuff in general.  I really enjoy reading and writing blogs.  I am learning how to create and upload them to different blog sites on the Internet.  It is becoming an addiction, however.  Much better than drugs or sex.  I’m starting to enjoy it so much I’m thinking of writing an autobiography and possibly going on to write short novels or children’s stories.  I have a lot of ideals in my head, but I never knew how to type very well with modern technology has come to my rescue speech recognition program’s have made it possible for me to convey my thoughts on paper without having to know how to type very well.

 

Modern technology is going to kill us all.  But it’s better than scratching at the ground with sticks as the cavemen did. You now have the power to blow this earth up 10 times over, and computers in the form of communication will be at the forefront of the technology that leads us to our demise

Leave a Reply

