A day in the life

Posted: December 15, 2006 in Uncategorized
This is just a note to the young people of this country don’t waste your time get yourself an education make trustworthy friends.  Stay away from gangs and drugs and try to make a good contribution to the society that we live in.  I am a living example of what not to do with your life.  I was and who wanted to experience everything but many of my choices were very bad.  You might say I experienced a full life because I have seen both sides of life good and evil.  I have seen the evil let man can do to one another I have also seen the good people try to do for one another.  I experimented with drugs and wasted years of my life chasing after a ghost.  I finally woke up from that dismal existence but not before the damage to my body was already completed.  If I had it all to do again I would completely separate myself from the so-called in crowd and maintained a higher respect for myself and my family.  Be sure to keep your family is number one because they are the only ones who really care about you when times are bad .  Most friends really aren’t friends they’re just acquaintances because when times turn bad is your family who come to your rescue.
Leave a Reply

